Welcome to InLight, the radio ministry of First Baptist Church of Jacksonville. We broadcast our messages from Pastor Mac Brunson, as well as special music from our worship ministry. Join us as we open God's Word — weekdays at 5pm and 10pm on these radio stations:

  • Jacksonville — 91.7 FM
  • St. Augustine — 91.9 FM
  • South Georgia — 91.3 FM

LISTEN

To hear a previous broadcast on demand, please explore the archives below.

Current Series Ancient Words

9/25 - 9/29

  • Monday, September 25
    "The Man of God and the End of Life, Part 2"
  • Tuesday, September 26
    "Living a Blessed Life of Wisdom, Part 1"
  • Wednesday, September 27
    "Living a Blessed Life of Wisdom, Part 2"
  • Thursday, September 28
    "Wise Up About Life, Part 1"
  • Friday, September 29
    "Wise Up About Life, Part 2"

10/2 - 10/6

  • Monday, October 2
    "The Way of Wisdom and Wikedness, Part 1"
  • Tuesday, October 3
    "The Way of Wisdom and Wikedness, Part 2"
  • Wednesday, October 4
    "Wisdom When You See Red, Part 1A"
  • Thursday, October 5
    "Wisdom When You See Red, Part 1B"
  • Friday, October 6
    "Wisdom When You See Red, Part 2A"

10/9 - 10/13

  • Monday, October 9
    "Wisdom When You See Red, Part 2B"
  • Tuesday, October 10
    "The Courage to Give and Go, Part 1"
  • Wednesday, October 11
    "The Courage to Give and Go, Part 2"
  • Thursday, October 12
    "Wisdom and our Words, Part 1A"
  • Friday, October 13
    "Wisdom and our Words, Part 1B"

10/16 - 10/20

  • Monday, October 16
    "Wisdom and our Words, Part 2A"
  • Tuesday, October 17
    "Wisdom and our Words, Part 2B"
  • Wednesday, October 18
    "Wisdom and the Issue of Self-Control, Part 1"
  • Thursday, October 19
    "Wisdom and the Issue of Self-Control, Part 2"
  • Friday, October 20
    "Conflicting Calls, Part 1"
Purchase This Series Purchase a Message

VISIT

We would love for you to join us in person for biblical teaching, age-appropriate programming, a variety of ministry and discipleship opportunities, and dynamic worship. Click below to explore each of our campuses and Plan Your Visit with us.

Downtown South Campus Ortega Campus Campus Church