Welcome to InLight, the radio ministry of First Baptist Church of Jacksonville. We broadcast our messages from Pastor Mac Brunson, as well as special music from our worship ministry. Join us as we open God's Word — weekdays at 5pm on the following radio stations:

  • Jacksonville — 91.7 FM
  • St. Augustine — 91.9 FM
  • Folkston, GA — 91.3 FM

LISTEN

To hear a previous broadcast on demand, please explore the archives below.

Current Series Moses: A Burning Call

7/31 - 8/4

  • Monday, July 31
    "The Word of God, Part 1"
  • Tuesday, August 1
    "The Word of God, Part 2"
  • Wednesday, August 2
    "The Devil's Doctrine, Part 1"
  • Thursday, August 3
    "The Devil's Doctrine, Part 2"
  • Friday, August 4
    "The Day on Which the World Turned, Part 1"

8/7 - 8/11

  • Monday, August 7
    "The Day on Which the World Turned, Part 2"
  • Tuesday, August 8
    "Godly Wisdom in the Delivery of a Deliverer, Part 1"
  • Wednesday, August 9
    "Godly Wisdom in the Delivery of a Deliverer, Part 2"
  • Thursday, August 10
    "Choices and Crisis, Part 1"
  • Friday, August 11
    "Choices and Crisis, Part 2"

8/14 - 8/18

  • Monday, August 14
    "Lessons Learned from the Sidelines, Part 1"
  • Tuesday, August 15
    "Lessons Learned from the Sidelines, Part 2"
  • Wednesday, August 16
    "Moses Red-Shirted, Part 1"
  • Thursday, August 17
    "Moses Red-Shirted, Part 2"
  • Friday, August 18
    "Standing on Holy Ground, Part 1"
Purchase This Series Purchase a Message

VISIT

We would love for you to join us in person for biblical teaching, age-appropriate programming, a variety of ministry and discipleship opportunities, and dynamic worship. Click below to explore each of our campuses and Plan Your Visit with us.

Downtown South Campus Ortega Campus Campus Church