Pastors' Conference 2009 - Collection of Music


Listing of songs as followed:

Disc 1
Joyful, Joyful – Denise Wright, Chancel Orchestra
Fill This Place – Charles Billingsley, Forever His
Let the Worshippers Arise – Alison Platt, David Kanga, Good News Singers & Orchestra
Only Jesus – Kirk Kirkland/CCO
Mountain Mover – Sherri Bradley, Tammy Ruby, Don Hoffman
Heaven – Daniel Crews/CCO
Mighty to Save – Forgiven, Refuge Band & Tiffany Weaver
It Is Well – Charles Billingsley
The Church Triumphant – John Harrett/CCO

Disc 2
God is Here – Laurie Clifton/CCO
I’m Amazed – Daniel Crews/CCO
All the Nations – Forgiven, Good News Singers & Orchestra
Preach the Word – Daniel Crews, Todd Weeks, Tom Rorrer, Sonny Beckham, CCO
Come Thou Fount – Evidence
Bless Your Name Forevermore – Florence Mellen/CCO
How Great Thou Art – Chancel Orchestra
Midnight Cry – Charles Billingsley/CCO
Jerusalem – Carlene Platt, Todd Weeks, Selina Armstrong, CCO
Streets of Gold – Evidence, CCO

Product Number 999009020600