Pastors' Conference 2012 - Collection of Music


The song listing is as follows:

Jesus Saves (featuring Daniel Crews)
Come Thou Fount,
You are Worthy
Low Down the Chariot Let Me Ride - Acappella
He Is
Kings of the Earth
Amazing Grace with Bag Pipes
The Light of That City (featuring Daniel Crews)
Still the Lamb
Revelation Song (featuring Daniel Crews)

Product Number 999012012600