Music CD - Still the King


Prism Music CD featuring First Baptist Church of Jacksonville Choir & Orchestra  presents "Still The King"

1. Glorious

2. Song of Glory

3. Take Me To The King

4. Lead Me to the Rock

5. Christ Is Still the King

6. I Will Sing of My Redeemer

7. Say Amen

8. There is a Place

9. All Rise

10. Going Home With Jesus


Product Number / SKU 999015041200